IndyCar Indy GMR Grand Prix Starting Lineup: Will Power Wins 64th Career Pole Position
IndyCar starting lineup: Will Power won the pole position Friday for the GMR Grand Prix, his 64th career pole position and sixth on the Indianapolis Motor Speedway road course. The Team Penske driver turned a 1-minute, 9.7664-second lap on the 14-turn, 2.439-mile layout to earn the top starting spot for Saturday's race (3 p.m.